MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Medlemmer

Fælles bestyrelsens  medlemmer og kontakt mail.

 

Navn Funktion Kontakt mail
     
Henrik Stoustrup Skoleleder henrik.stoustrup@hedensted.dk
Anette Nielsen Leder af Usfo anette.nielsen@hedensted.dk
Cecilie Würtz Rudolf Medarbejderrepræsentant ceci527j@hedskole.dk
Line Schack Simonsen Medarbejderrepræsentant line142h@hedskole.dk
Maria Nørskov Formand familiennoerskov@hotmail.dk
Kim Raahede Lindblad Forældrerepræsentant kim.lindblad@hotmail.com
Mette Herløv Jepsen Forældrerepræsentant metteherloevjepsen@gmail.com
Lotte Hedegaard Jensen Forældrerepræsentant lottehedegaardj@outlook.dk
Christian Ladefoged Forældrerepræsentant c.ladefoged@icloud.com
Jeanette Steensgaard Kragh Forældrerepræsentant jskragh@hotmail.com
Lotte Sparre Mikkelsen Forældrerepræsentant lotte-sparre@tuknet.dk